2017 YLA Committee



Erik Hanson- Chair
Norton, Hammersley, Lopez & Skokos, P.A.
1819 Main Street, Suite 610, Sarasota, FL 34236
Phone: 941-954-4691
ehanson@nhlslaw.com

Ryan McIntyre
Past Chair

ME&S General Contractors, Inc.
1645 Barber Road, Sarasota, FL 34240
Phone: 941-377-6800
ryan-mcintyre@mesgc.com


Heather Williams
Kerkering Barberio & Co.
1990 Main Street, Ste. 800, Sarasota, FL 34236
Phone: 941-953-7429
hwilliams@kbgrp.com

Colleen Bankuty

Kerkering Barberio & Co.
1990 Main Street, Ste. 801, Sarasota, FL 34236
Phone: 941-953-7451
cbankuty@kbgrp.com

Christa Folkers
Williams Parker Harrison Dietz & Getzen
200 South Orange Ave, Sarasota, FL 34236
Phone: 941-552-5554
CFolkers@WilliamsParker.com

Ashlyn Gueits
Buffalo Lodging Associates
8565 Cooper Creek Blvd University Park, FL 34201
Phone: 941-355-8619
agueits@buffalolodging.com

Ashley McCollum

Rediscovered Moments Concierge
Serving Manatee and Sarasota counties
Phone: 941-681-0443
info@rediscoveredmoments.com

Alexis Meininghaus

Chris Black Insurance
3384 Magic Oak Lane, Sarasota, FL 34232
Phone: 941-806-7521
alexis@chrisblackinsurance.com

Kyanne Merrill

LWR Community Activities
6310 Lakewood Ranch Boulevard, Lakewood Ranch, FL 34202
Phone: 941-757-1530
kmerrill@lwrcac.com

Dan Sidler

LWRBA Staff Liason
Lakewood Ranch Business Alliance
8430 Enterprise Circle, Ste. 140, Lakewood Ranch, FL 34202
Phone: 941-757-1664 x102
DanSidler@lwrba.org



A subsidiary of the Lakewood Ranch Business Alliance

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software